fbpx

Employee

Ashleigh Newman Loan Officer Assistant NMLS 2399912 850.974.3426 anewman@vnlending.com APPLY NOW Fort Walton Beach Branch Eglin Pkwy 314 Eglin Parkway NE Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547 NMLS 1959644 850.659.6424 About Me Hi VLG! My name is Ashleigh Newman and I have lived around the Emerald Coast area on and off through out my life. I …

Ashleigh Newman Read More »

Allison Anderson Loan Partner Military Spouse (U.S. Army) NMLS 2121878 719.494.4789 aanderson@vnlending.com APPLY NOW Colorado Springs Branch 1295 Kelly Johnson Blvd., Suite 100 Colorado Springs, CO 80920 NMLS 1809068 719.434.8337 719.300.6553 About Me Hello! My name is Allison Anderson. I am in beautiful Colorado Springs with my husband and 3 kids. I have a degree …

Allison Anderson Read More »

Jerry Cabrero Loan Partner U.S. Army Veteran 650.218.8815 jcabrero@vnlending.com APPLY NOW Fort Walton Beach Branch Eglin Pkwy 314 Eglin Parkway NE Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547 NMLS 1959644 850.659.6424 About Me Having a home you can truly call your own is a big step toward achieving your financial goals. I have the knowledge, experience and …

Jerry Cabrero Read More »

Louisa Jolly Transaction Coordinator Military Spouse (U.S. Army) 253.267.5415 louisa@johnsonloangroup.com APPLY NOW DuPont Branch 1570 Wilmington Drive Suite 140 DuPont, WA 98327 NMLS 1616039 253.267.5415 253.302.5877 About Me Hi, I’m Louisa! My husband and I were born and raised in Texas, but have lived here in Washington for a little over a year now. I’m …

Louisa Jolly Read More »

Jen Britt Production Manager U.S. Army Veteran NMLS 1396963 850.404.1744 jbritt@vnlending.com APPLY NOW Fort Walton Beach Branch Miracle Strip 21 Miracle Strip Pkwy SE Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548 NMLS 2281404 850.404.1744 850.805.4771 About Me I was born and raised in Washington State and now I live in Arizona with my husband and two daughters. …

Jen Britt Read More »

Kristen Word Transaction Coordinator Military Spouse (U.S. Army) 318.503.2800 kword@vnlending.com APPLY NOW Fayetteville Branch 159 Maxwell St Fayetteville, NC 28301 NMLS 2235182 910.463.5980 910.218.2415 About Me I currently reside in Cameron, North Carolina with my husband, son, and our two fur children. I’m an Active Duty Army Spouse, which is how we ended up here …

Kristen Word Read More »

Cierra Almquist Executive Assistant 253.267.5415 cierra@johnsonloangroup.com APPLY NOW DuPont Branch 1570 Wilmington Drive Suite 140 DuPont, WA 98327 NMLS 1616039 253.267.5415 253.302.5877 About Me Hello, my name is Cierra Almquist. I was born and raised in Kansas, and moved to Lacey, WA in 2015. I have 2 children, my daughter Camdyn 13 and my son …

Cierra Almquist Read More »

Bill Mitseff Loan Partner U.S. Army (Active Duty) NMLS 2152599 910.922.4010 bmitseff@vnlending.com APPLY NOW DuPont Branch 1570 Wilmington Drive Suite 140 DuPont, WA 98327 NMLS 1616039 253.267.5415 253.302.5877 About Me Hey everyone! My name is Bill Mitseff and I am currently active duty Army stationed at Fort Bragg, NC transitioning after 10 years to be …

Bill Mitseff Read More »

JoLynn Salazar Loan Partner Military Spouse (U.S. Navy) NMLS 2108661 360.712.0938 jsalazar@vnlending.com APPLY NOW Silverdale Branch 10689 Old Frontier Rd NW Suite 201 Silverdale, WA 98383 NMLS 1886849 360.712.0938 360.205.2625 About Me Hello! I currently live in Washington State with my husband and three dogs. We recently welcomed our first son to the world in …

Jolynn Salazar Read More »

Bambi Toney Processor 719.434.8337 btoney@vnlending.com APPLY NOW Colorado Springs Branch 1295 Kelly Johnson Blvd., Suite 100 Colorado Springs, CO 80920 NMLS 1809068 719.434.8337 719.300.6553 About Me My husband and I recently moved to the Springs with our 3 dogs to be closer to my family. Originally from Texas, we have lived in Colorado for over …

Bambi Toney Read More »

Michael Fleming VA Lending Digital Marketing Assistant 855.701.4663 mfleming@vnlending.com APPLY NOW Regional Team 12601 W Explorer Dr Boise, ID 83713 NMLS 2181128 208.643.8353 208.643.8374 About Me Hello everyone! My name is Michael Fleming. I was born in Los Angeles, California (shhh, it’s a secret) but grew up in Miami, Fl. My parents were both psychologists; …

Michael Fleming Read More »

Misty Clark Transaction Coordinator Military Spouse (U.S. Army) 315.955.5461 mclark@vnlending.com APPLY NOW Fayetteville Branch 159 Maxwell St Fayetteville, NC 28301 NMLS 2235182 910.463.5980 910.218.2415 About Me Hello! I’m Misty. I am originally from Cincinnati, Ohio, but thanks to the Army, I’ve called many other places “home” over the years. In my free time I am …

Misty Clark Read More »

Kathryn Darch VA Lending Administrative Assistant 208.643.8353 kdarch@vnlending.com APPLY NOW Regional Team 12601 W Explorer Dr Boise, ID 83713 NMLS 2181128 208.643.8353 208.643.8374 About Me Hi! My name is Kathryn Darch. I recently moved to the Boise area from Alaska where my family runs a commercial salmon fishing operation during the summers. One of my …

Kathryn Darch Read More »

Marissa Rigby Loan Officer Assistant Military Spouse (U.S. Army) NMLS 2275388 850.659.6424 mrigby@vnlending.com APPLY NOW Fort Walton Beach BranchEglin Pkwy 314 Eglin Parkway NEFort Walton Beach, FL 32547 NMLS 1959644 850.659.6424 About Me Hello! I’m from Oregon, but live in Idaho. I’m happily married to the most wonderful Army veteran, Brett. We have 5 kids …

Marissa Rigby Read More »